contact-us.png

Provider Email
Charlene Brown charlene@rinehartinstitute.com
Jennifer Claus jennifer@rinehartinstitute.com 
Christine Foster Seburg christine@rinehartinstitute.com
Heather Cerridwen heatherc@rinehartinstitute.com
Anna Liedberg Miron anna@rinehartinstitute.com
Julia Ellis julia@rinehartinstitute.com
Greg Greenfield greg@rinehartinstitute.com


contact.jpgRinehart Institute
2047 West Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49006

Phone number (269) 381-8191
Fax number (269) 312-8827

Office Email: info@rinehartinstitute.com
(General Questions for the Rinehart Institute)